Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The New York Fertility Center

Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Downtown Flushing Queens, Flushing, NY & Flatiron in Manhattan, New York, NY

8 total reviews

The New York Fertility Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The New York Fertility Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie D.
Submitted 01/18/19
The Dr was great and made you feel comfortable..
Karla R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very good doctor. He answered all my questions and also made my husband feel comfortable with him.
Nicole V.
Submitted 10/21/18
I must say that Dr. Tony sie and his staff have been wonderful cooperative helpful made it very easy and has given us a dream come true we are pregnant after only three months of being under the doctors recommendation and care there were many times that I asked them to be patient with me and they fully honored that request special thanks to Alicia
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/18/18
After trying for 2 years with no luck, we decided to get checked out via fertility specialist for my husband's sperm count. We assumed it was not an issue on my end because I had gotten checked out a year prior with another fertility specialist and was cleared. Since we were in the office I figured it doesn't hurt to check again. This was when Dr. Tsai informed me through a water sonogram that my uterus was oddly shaped and may possible have polyps/cyst that is preventing embryos from implanting. I scheduled for a laparoscopy procedure and was pregnant the next cycle with the help of IVF. If Dr. Tsai were not proactive in his suggestions, I wouldn't have had the opportunity to become a mother.
Danielle B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I was diagnosed as perimenopausal at the age of 42 and saw my dream of having a child fade away. I found Dr. Tsai and he assured me that I would become a mother. It was a long road and in the end I had to explore an egg donor however Dr. Tsai never gave up on me. Today I am the mother of a beautiful 2 week old baby girl who wouldn't be here without Dr. Tsai. I am forever grateful for him and his wonderful staff in helping me achieve my dream.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Tsai is the best!! LOVE YOU DR. TSAI !!! I am a mom because of you.... With an amazing staff Dr. Tsai's office, and team are SUPER! Oh yes I love Jenny too she is so helpful, understanding and she has a big heart for the patients....
Iwona K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Tsai and the whole team were very nice and took their time to take care of me and explain my options, thank you.
Zehra A.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Tsai is very knowledgeable about his area. He clearly explained us every details. He and his staff very nice of me. I relly recomended him.