Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The New York Fertility Center

Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Downtown Flushing Queens, Flushing, NY & Flatiron in Manhattan, New York, NY

12 total reviews

The New York Fertility Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The New York Fertility Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena B.
Submitted 09/28/19
A little of a wait over the weekend but expected, very busy office, otherwise efficient, friendly, to the point, and I would most definitely recommend.
Juliana S.
Submitted 05/17/19
After years of trying with my husband we decided to seek fertility help. From day one Dr. Tsai has done everything in his power to make me comfortable, answers all my questions and lead me towards the right fertility option for me.Dr.Tsai and the staff, Jenny and Joanna and everyone else are amazing. I don’t know what I would have done if I didn’t find this place. I highly recommend Dr.Tsai!
Glennys C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional
Karen M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I've been a patient here for more than 10 years, Dr Tsai is the BEST Doctor . He's pragmatic,kind,compassionate and responsive. He listens very well to his patient's needs, and provide sound advice. No question too inconsequential or too complicated to re-explain and is SUPER informative. All of these qualities separated him from the other doctors. The staff that works here is truly amazing . Thank you Dr. Tsai for all you do. I have a 7 yrs old son all because of Doctor Tsai and his wonderful team .
Jennie D.
Submitted 01/18/19
The Dr was great and made you feel comfortable..
Karla R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very good doctor. He answered all my questions and also made my husband feel comfortable with him.
Nicole V.
Submitted 10/21/18
I must say that Dr. Tony sie and his staff have been wonderful cooperative helpful made it very easy and has given us a dream come true we are pregnant after only three months of being under the doctors recommendation and care there were many times that I asked them to be patient with me and they fully honored that request special thanks to Alicia
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/18/18
After trying for 2 years with no luck, we decided to get checked out via fertility specialist for my husband's sperm count. We assumed it was not an issue on my end because I had gotten checked out a year prior with another fertility specialist and was cleared. Since we were in the office I figured it doesn't hurt to check again. This was when Dr. Tsai informed me through a water sonogram that my uterus was oddly shaped and may possible have polyps/cyst that is preventing embryos from implanting. I scheduled for a laparoscopy procedure and was pregnant the next cycle with the help of IVF. If Dr. Tsai were not proactive in his suggestions, I wouldn't have had the opportunity to become a mother.
Danielle B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I was diagnosed as perimenopausal at the age of 42 and saw my dream of having a child fade away. I found Dr. Tsai and he assured me that I would become a mother. It was a long road and in the end I had to explore an egg donor however Dr. Tsai never gave up on me. Today I am the mother of a beautiful 2 week old baby girl who wouldn't be here without Dr. Tsai. I am forever grateful for him and his wonderful staff in helping me achieve my dream.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Tsai is the best!! LOVE YOU DR. TSAI !!! I am a mom because of you.... With an amazing staff Dr. Tsai's office, and team are SUPER! Oh yes I love Jenny too she is so helpful, understanding and she has a big heart for the patients....
Iwona K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Tsai and the whole team were very nice and took their time to take care of me and explain my options, thank you.
Zehra A.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Tsai is very knowledgeable about his area. He clearly explained us every details. He and his staff very nice of me. I relly recomended him.